Elsewhere Bound

Elsewhere Bound
One More Chance
Still In Love
In The Morning
Nowhere My Home
The Lovin' Kind
Don't Be Sorry
The Game
New Place
I Ain't Ready
cover art




All song written and performed by Tiny Legs Tim. Horn arrangements by Tom Callens.

Guitar and vocals: Tiny Legs Tim
Blues harp: Steven Troch
Piano: Luk Vermeir
Baritone Sax: Tom Callens
Tenor Sax: Marc De Maeseneer

Trumpet: Marie-Anne Standaert & Yves Fernandez
Bass and double bass: Filip Vandebril

Percussion: Amel Serra Garcia
Drums: Frederik Van den Berghe

Produced by Frederik Segers and Tiny Legs Tim
Recorded at Robot Studios, Ghent by Pieterjan Coppejans
Mixed by Frederik Segers, Peter Van de Veire and Tiny Legs Tim at The Yellow Tape, Ghent
Mastered by Frederik Alstadt at Angstrom Mastering, Brussels
Cover Art by Jannes De Schrijver
Graphic design by Levi Seeldraeyers

Thanks to: Cindy Barg, Naomie Symons, Missy Sippy and all supporting people.

Also available on vinyl

Sing My Title
P & ©Sing My Title 2019


Other releases by this artist

Live At Sint-Jacobs


SAD SAD Single (2016)